French Lawyer and Solicitor. French Lawyer admitted in Paris, California and New York

In many situations, the client whether individual or company needs to secure legally its various daily operations. However, it cannot accomplish this mission alone insofar as it does not have the necessary skills. Recourse to a competent attorney as Pierre Hourcade is a healthy option.

Admitted to the bars of California, New York and Paris, he is able to provide useful advice to clients.

The court proceedings are an opportunity for the conflicting parties to present their arguments that base their claims or positions. This is to use the facts, the law or even evidence to defend his position. The lawyer is best equipped in this exercise to the extent that the argument is the essence of his art. Depending on the nature of the case or the degree of jurisdiction, it will how to better defend the rights of his client. Thus, the task of representation in court, a lawyer as Pierre Hourcade fills competently. For him, defend the client is a mission that must be filled with all the seriousness and rigor required.

Our French lawyer team is fully bilingual and benefits from its dual background to serve an Anglo-Saxon clientele worldwide. A French lawyer will answer your questions about French, American or international matters, whatever their scope, in a quick and responsive way.

To contact a French lawyer, call us 24/24 on any of our phone lines or email us at contact@frenchattorney.com

Pierre Hourcade, French Lawyer and Attorney, Avocat International

Pierre-Avocat

Pierre Hourcade, French Lawyer and French Avocat in Paris, Los Angeles, New York and Miami

Contact an Avocat International and French Lawyer

PARIS
114 avenue de Wagram – 75017 Paris France – +33 1 46 27 01 00

LOS ANGELES
11693 San Vicente Blvd Suite 218 Los Angeles, CA 90049 USA – (310) 289-1470

NEW YORK
511 Ave. of the Americas Ste. 518 New-York, NY 10111 USA – (212) 359-1670

MIAMI
200 S Biscayne Blvd Ste. 5980 Miami, FL 33131 USA – (305) 909-6841

Email : contact@frenchattorney.com

L’avocat : un conseiller et un confident

Dans bien des situations, le client qu’il soit particulier ou entreprise a besoin de sécuriser au plan juridique ses diverses opérations quotidiennes. Toutefois, il ne saurait réussir cette mission tout seul dans la mesure où il ne dispose pas des compétences nécessaires. Le recours à un avocat compétent comme maître Pierre Hourcade est une option salutaire.

Admis aux barreaux de Californie, New York et Paris, il est en mesure de conseiller utilement ses clients

Les procédures devant les tribunaux sont l’occasion pour les parties en conflit de présenter leurs arguments qui fondent leurs prétentions ou positions. Il s’agit ici d’utiliser les faits, la règle de droit ou même les témoignages pour défendre sa position. L’avocat est le mieux équipé dans cet exercice dans la mesure où la plaidoirie est l’essence même de son métier. En fonction de la nature de l’affaire ou du Dans bien des situations, le client qu’il soit particulier ou entreprise a besoin de sécuriser au plan juridique ses diverses opérations quotidiennes. Toutefois, il ne saurait réussir cette mission tout seul dans la mesure où il ne dispose pas des compétences nécessaires degré de juridiction, il saura comment procéder pour mieux défendre les droits de son client.

Cette tâche de représentation devant les tribunaux, un avocat comme maître Pierre Hourcade la remplit avec compétence. Pour lui, défendre le client est une mission qu’il convient de remplir avec tout le sérieux et la rigueur nécessaires.

Pierre Hourcade est un avocat international admis aux barreaux de Californie, New York et Paris. Sa qualification d’avocat international (UCLA Law, Sorbonne) et de “French lawyer” lui permet d’assister ses clients en France aux USA, et à travers le monde.

Il sera en mesure de répondre à vos questions en droit français, américain et international quelle que soit leur nature.

Un cabinet présent en France (Paris) et aux Etats-Unis (New York, Los Angeles, Miami).

Pierre Hourcade, Avocat International et French International Lawyer

Pierre-Avocat

Pierre Hourcade, Avocat International et French Lawyer à Paris, Los Angeles, New York et Miami

Contactez un Avocat international et French Lawyer

PARIS
114 avenue de Wagram – 75017 Paris France – +33 1 46 27 01 00

LOS ANGELES
11693 San Vicente Blvd Suite 218 Los Angeles, CA 90049 USA – (310) 289-1470

NEW-YORK
511 Ave. of the Americas Ste. 518 New-York, NY 10111 USA – (212) 359-1670

MIAMI
200 S Biscayne Blvd Ste. 5980 Miami, FL 33131 USA – (305) 909-6841

Email : contact@frenchattorney.com